September 27, 2022

Aone Punjabi

Nidar, Nipakh, Nawi Soch

Marvel shares first look of Eternals, announces release dates of 10 Phase 4 films

2 min read

The first look footage of the internals was shared by Marvel Studios on 3 May, with the release dates for the 10 upcoming movies of MCU Phase 4 films. Eternals is directed by Oscar-winning director Chloe Zhao.

On Monday, May 3, Marvel Studios announced the release dates and titles of their stage four films. The studio shared a three-minute special video to explain what to expect from fans in the coming months and years. In the clip, we get our first look at the MCU’s Eternals, which includes stars such as Angelina Jolie, Salma Hayek, Gema Chan, Richard Madden, and Kumail Nanjiani.

10 Important Standards for UPCOMING FILMS
Marvel Studios on Monday shared three upcoming trailers to encourage superhero fans to return to theatres and show support for the epidemic-stricken theatres, including 10 upcoming Marvel films including Black Widow, Eternals, and a Black Panther sequel Was announced.

The production house made viewers feel that they are part of the larger MCU family by showing footage of fans reacting to the decisive battle scene from inside a theatre in Avengers: April 2019.

Here are all the titles and release dates which were announced:

Black Widow: July 2021

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings: September 2021

Eternals: October 2021

Spider-Man No Way Home: December 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: March 2022

Thor Love and Thunder: May 2022

Black Panther Wakanda Forever: July 2022

The Marvels: November 2022

Ant-Man and the Wasp Quantumania: February 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3: May 2023

Disney is offering Black Widow for a USD 30 charge through the Disney+ streaming services on the same day it debuts in theatres in July. No similar plans have been announced for any of the nine other upcoming films previewed by Marvel on Monday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *