December 1, 2022

Aone Punjabi

Nidar, Nipakh, Nawi Soch

Route of Jaipur Express will change on April 15

1 min read

Due to the construction work in Agra division, Prayagraj-Jaipur Express will run on the changed route on April 15.

This train will run via Etawah, Udi, Mod, Bhandai, Agra Cantt instead of the regular route Etawah, Tundla, Agra Cantt. The timing of this vehicle has also been changed. From Prayagraj, now this train will leave at 11:10 pm instead of 11 pm and will arrive at 4:45 pm instead of 5:25 pm. Route and time modification of this train will also affect train number 02367 Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal special train. This train will now arrive at Prayagraj Junction on April 15 at 11 pm instead of 11:10 pm. PTI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *